Header Image

Meet Our Staff

The Staff at Cranberry Community Management is looking to help all homeowners with their issues and questions.  Please use the information below to connect with the right person.  We look forward to serving you!
 
COMMUNITY MANAGERS
 
Will Baassiri
CLICK HERE FOR WILL'S COMMUNITIES
will@cranberrypm.com
724-719-7111
 
Devin Crepp
CLICK HERE FOR DEVIN'S COMMUNITIES
devin@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext 119
 
Keith Dague
CLICK HERE FOR KEITH'S COMMUNITIES
keith@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext 118
 
Josh Shoop
CLICK HERE FOR JOSH'S COMMUNITIES
josh@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152
 
Melinda Trempus
CLICK HERE FOR MELINDA'S COMMUNITIES
melinda@cranberrypm.com
724-799-7730
 
 
 
 
FINANCE OFFICE AND ACH QUESTIONS
 
Brenda Burr
brenda@cranberrypm.com 
724-799-5152 Ext. 103
 
 
FINANCE OFFICE
 
Chrissy Senft
724-799-5152 Ext 106
 
 
ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (DUES PAYMENTS)
 
Donna Rosenberger
donna@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 107
 
 
 
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
 
Mary Ford
accountspayable@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 108
 
 
 
CLUBHOUSE/PAVILION RENTALS
 
Pat Smith
clubhouserentals@cranberrypm.com OR pat@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 0
 
 
RESALE CERTIFICATES
 
Karen Nickel
karen@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 102
 
 
 
WEBSITE QUESTIONS AND ALTERATION REQUESTS
 
Tina Williams
tina@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 2
 
Sue Hazenstab
sue@cranberrypm.com
724-799-5152 Ext. 115